...because open source matters

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home The Partners

Participating Partners

E-mail Print PDF

Nine partners from seven different countries are taking part in the MEDEEA project. ARELiguria (leader) and ALESSCO from Italy, AREAL from Portugal, MIEMA from Malta, the Decentralised Administration of Crete from Greece (REAC), Cyprus Energy Agency (CEA), Association of Municipalities and Towns of Slovenia (SOS) and ARGEM and AGENER from Spain.


Last Updated ( Friday, 29 July 2011 09:28 )  



New IEE Magazine (March 2012) has been issued!

This bi-annual magazine brings you all the news on the IEE programme. Published by the Executive Agency for Competitiveness and Innovation (EACI), it contains information on the programme, views from the EACI and project managers on the ground. The magazine is available in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish and Polish and each edition is published online and available for download here